my friends

{ awesome people i can recommend and love working with }

Let them know I sent you, they'll take great care of you.

 

VENUES

The Vinegrove - www.thevinegrove.com.au
The Blue Wren - www.bluewrenwines.com.au 

The Boxgrove - www.boxgrove.com.au

Catering

Mudgee Made - www.mudgeemade.com.au

Mudgee Catering Co. - www.mudgeecateringco.com.au

Hair & Makeup

Candice - www.facebook.com/candicerosehair

Nik Wootton - www.facebook.com/thebeautyroommudgee

Videographers

Bloom Films - www.bloomfilms.com.au

Bottlebrush Films - www.bottlebrushfilms.com.au

Design Patrol - http://www.designpatrol.com.au/

Anthony K Do - https://www.anthonykdo.com/

 

MARRIAGE CELEBRANT

Kali Newcomb - www.thespokenword.me MUDGEE

Liam Chapman - www.liamchapman.com.au SYDNEY

Monty King - www.montyking.com NEWCASTLE

Jane Endacott - www.weddingcelebrantmudgee.com.au MUDGEE

Kathryn Breusch - www.kathrynbreusch.com.au SYDNEY

 

MUSIC / Entertainment

Tille Music - www.tilleemusic.com

Hummingbirds - www.thehummingbirdsband.com

Serenade Jazz band - www.serenadejazzband.com.au

Lauren Elyse - Youtube or Email

If you're a wedding vendor and want to be on this list, then get in touch, I love making new friends.